Executive Committee

The Executive Committee represents the officers who were nominated and approved by the W Club and Advisory Board members whose position serves a one–year term. The Executive Committee is comprised of a President, Vice–President, Secretary, At Large Member, and immediate Past President.

The Executive Committee focuses on the overall strategies, principles, and ideas to best serve the W Club and the Letterwinner membership base

Dana Tzakis-Asmuth Headshot Photo
Dana Tzakis-Asmuth
Golf 1995
Stephanie Herbst-Lucke Headshot Photo
Stephanie Herbst-Lucke
Track & Field / Cross Country 1988
Scott Brinen Headshot Photo
Scott Brinen
Track & Field / Cross Country 1997
Jamie Maier Headshot Photo
Jamie Maier
At Large Member
Swimming 2001
Barry Richter Headshot Photo
Barry Richter
Past President
Hockey 1993